STEM Night Diplomas

Parents,

Thank you for your wonderful support of STEM Night.  As a follow up to our evening, we are sending home “Inquiry Science Diplomas” with each child who attended.  As we print the nearly 200 diplomas, I am sure we may miss a student, or misspell a name.  If this happens for your student, please accept my deepest apologies in advance.  You can expect the diplomas to come home this week.  If for any reason your child attended STEM Night and his or her diploma is either non-existent or incorrect, please email me directly at treedswale@crec.org and I will take care of it as quickly as I can.

If you are looking for the diploma in a backpack or folder, it will look like THIS.

Have a great week and enjoy the time with friends and family Thursday.

All the best,

Mr. Reed-Swale

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *